click logo to go back to home page

As many of you are aware, the Big Give SA, the 24-hour online philanthropic campaign, held on May 3 this year was a nationwide disaster due to a “massive server failure.” Like many small non-profit organizations, CPMF had anticipated reaching a revenue figure that was not met due to the Big Give website crash. To try and offset this unexpected deficit, Stephanie wrote appeal letters to a small group of loyal donors and they answered “the call”! We thank these Champions of Cactus Pear for stepping up to help us fulfill our original and essential fundraising goal!

CPMF's 20/20 Champions

A Big Thanks!


Beth and Ivan Becka

Barbara Blair

Sally and Bob Buchanan

Eileen Burkhart & Co., LLC

John and Linda Casey

Meredith N. Contello

Alan and Janice Craven

David and Claire Daviss

Drs. Thomas Fisher and Deborah Douglas

Freda Flax

Joe and Diana Harris

Dr. John Hudson

John Jockusch

Virginia Kane

Hope and Robert Koltz

Barbara Kyse

Raymond and Jacqueline McClellan

Anne Marie Mullen Smith

Oak Park Cleaners

May O'Neal

Bill and Ellen Meyers

Dr. Michael Ozer and Patricia Kalmans

Drs. Victor and Valerie Ostrower

Richard and Marjorie Parrigan

John Perkins

Drs. John Richardson and Jan Puckett

June Robinson and Dirk Ronk

Margaret Rote

John Sant'Ambrogio

Michael Sant'Ambrogio

Peg Sant'Ambrogio

Dr. Stephen Shanfield and Ms. Alicia D. Leff

Robert Shivers and Nancy Taylor Shivers

Dr. Wayne and Barbara Shore

Dr. and Mrs. V Srinivasan

The Kangaroo Court

Edgar and Nancy Wallace

Marion Worthington




© 2016, Cactus Pear Music Festival